نحن نساعد العالم على النمو منذ عام 1988

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

MMNIGUOPCG
beidongfang
GID~O@2O@T0}WYZ(H$VB)C5
05107e335edc7f5298ac1e7710d5377

تأسست شركة Fujian Foen Aluminium co. ، Ltd. في عام 1988 ، وتقع في مدينة Fuzhou في الصين ، وتغطي مساحة قدرها 1،333،000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 3500 عامل. 20٪ منهم فنيين أو مهندسين ماهرين. نحن مصنعون محترفون في الصين ننتج مقاطع الألمنيوم ، وتصنيع الألمنيوم ، ونظام النوافذ والأبواب من الألومنيوم ، والجدار الساتر والقوس الشمسي.

نحن نوفر 5 أفران لصب الكتل المعدنية ، ومركز قالب واحد ، و 70 خط بثق ، و 4 خطوط مؤكسدة ، و 11 خطًا لطلاء المسحوق العمودي ، وخط طلاء بالمسحوق الأفقي ، وخط محبب للخشب ، وخطان لإنتاج القطع الحراري ؛ مما يجعل إنتاجنا السنوي يصل إلى أكثر من 400 ألف طن.
نحن نوفر أيضًا معالجة CNC وتصنيعها لمحات الألومنيوم ، بما في ذلك القطع الدقيق ، والطحن ، والتثقيب ، والحفر ، وجهاز نسخ التوجيه ، والثني ، واللحام ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم استيراد معظم معدات التصنيع من ألمانيا ، الدنمارك ؛
نحن إيجابيون لتقديم المواهب العليا وامتلاك فريق محترف مختص في الإنتاج والتكنولوجيا والإدارة والتشغيل. من خلال جهود سنوات ، حصلنا على نظام إدارة ISO 9001 ، ISO 14001 و OHSAS 18001 ، وحصلنا على لقب العلامة التجارية الشهيرة والمؤسسة المشهورة في الصين.

معرضنا

1
4
5
15

نحن ملتزمون بمتابعة التميز الفائق على مبدأ "الجودة قبل كل شيء ، العملاء قبل كل شيء ، الخدمة في المقام الأول والائتمان قبل كل شيء". يجب أن نبني مؤسسة من الدرجة الأولى وعلامة تجارية مشهورة بمعايير عالية الجودة وعالية الجودة.
تعرض قاعة معرض Foen العديد من سلاسل المنتجات التي تم تطويرها لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في مختلف المواقع الجغرافية وأنماط الديكور. نحن نركز على الأبواب الأمنية المتطورة والنوافذ. مجهزة بوظيفة القفل الذكي لمزيد من الأمان. مع قوة تقنية قوية وتكنولوجيا متقدمة ومجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا ، مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك الأبواب والنوافذ ثنائية الطي ، والأبواب والنوافذ المتراكبة والمنزلقة ، والأبواب المفصلية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، والنوافذ المظلة والبابية ، والألومنيوم والزجاج اللوفر ، ومبارزة المسبح ، إلخ

We help the world growing since 1988

About Us

COMPANY PROFILE

MMNIGUOPCG
beidongfang
GID~O@2O@T0}WYZ(H$VB)C5
05107e335edc7f5298ac1e7710d5377

Fujian Foen Aluminum co., Ltd. established in 1988, located in Fuzhou city of China, covers an area of 1,333,000 square meters with more than 3500 workers. 20 % of them are skilled technician or engineers. We are professional manufacturer in China producing the aluminum profiles, aluminum machining, aluminum window and door system, curtain wall and solar bracket.

We are housing 5 billet casting furnace, 1 mold center, 70 extrusion lines, 4 anodized lines, 11 vertical powder coating lines, 1 horizontal powder coating lines, 1 wood grained line and 2 thermal break production lines; which makes our annual output reach more than 400,000 tons.
We also supply the CNC processing and machining for the aluminum profiles, include precise cutting, milling, punch, drilling, copy router, bending, weld, etc. Most of the machining equipment are imported from Germany, Denmark;
We are positive to introduce senior talents and possess a competent professional team in production, technology, management and operation. Through years’ efforts, we passed ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 management system, was awarded the title of Famous Brand and creditable enterprise of China.

OUR EXHIBITION

1
4
5
15

We are dedicated on pursuing the super excellence on the principle of ‘Quality foremost, Customers foremost, Service foremost and Credit foremost’. We must build first-class enterprise and well-known brand by high-grade standard and high quality.
Foen exhibition hall shows many seriers of products which developed to meet customers’ requirements in different geographic locations and decoration styles. we are Focus on the high-end security doors and Windows. Equipped with intelligent locking function for greater security. With strong technical force, advanced technology and well-equipped, a comprehensive suite of products, including Bi-fold doors and windows, Stacking and Sliding doors and windows, Aluminium hinged doors, Awning and Casement windows, Aluminium and Glass Louvres, Pool fencing, etc.